Journey Through Time

By Sue

Beautiful Day

It was really a very pretty day, with blue skies and big fluffy clouds.  These are so photogenic and I was wishing I was someplace that would afford me a glorious landscape view.  Alas, that was not to be.  This is just from our front yard.  

My aunt brought her laundry over to my house to do.  Her place just has coin operated machines and when they brought in new machines, the price went up...yikes!  So, she often brings her laundry to my house and we get it done here.  

Bill was watching the Trailblazer's lose another game in the finals.  I decided there really should be two groups of players on these NBA teams, especially since the season is so darn long.   There needs to be the Opening Team, that takes the first half of the season, and the Closing Team that plays the second half of the season.  So many injuries for these guys that have so many games to play.  By the time the finals roll around, most teams are limping in on a wing and a prayer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.