city girl

Well, she will be soon, that daughter of mine. We went to her school today which is in the city to get her schedule, her school photo taken and other such sore of things that needed to be done. She will be attending college next month at The Art Institute of Philadelphia. It was so cool to see how she so fits in the box at this type of school. She is going for web design. I caught her walking in front of me and was so happy for her not to mention how proud I am of her. She is such a cool kid and so together. Love her to pieces<3

On anothers note I am so thankful for all the blip love I received yesterday on my one year blip birthday, pretty blown away. I met lots of new friends, so fun.

Just have to say how much I love blipland and all the people that live in it and I am so happy to be one of them...

...Happy June, two weeks left of school and I will be on summer break...Oh yes!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.