Old School House

Old Hall yesterday, Old School House today....I'm officially going to be old on Thursday. Too many olds going on.......

The film crew was back today in Worsley, but this time they were by the canal. The film is called The Watcher and it sounds a bit like the German  equivalent of Midsommer Murders. I can reveal the spoiler...but don't read on if you live in Germany...there is a murder, a creepy man watches from a house (one by the canal) and everything points to him...but it isn't him. That's all I know...so far!! ha ha ha.

Jude bobbed in for a cuppa this afternoon with Maggie and then I walked home with her. We went through the woods and I saw the Old School House...I couldn't live there, it is too spooky and hidden away. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.