xhoniah

By xhoniah

my Tinkerbell!

its fun to takecare of little babies, you will discover how their little mind works and you'll be amazed at how early they start to learn! Thats why I am having the time of my life especially that everyday I get to play with this charming little baby, laugh at her funny little antics and learn from them too!

I am not very exposed to a lot of children before so I wouldn't know the difference, however all Im sure of is that whatever new she does, I always find it very special!

I was using my computer when she started to play with it too... she first touched the laptop's keyboard and then the external keyboard! I was just observing what she wants to do ...

She tried many times ... pressing the keys of both! from another human's eye it might look like shes only playing and breaking it but NO! she tries to press the keys of both because she knew that something was wrong she realized that the other one was not working at all...

I just smiled from a distance, thinking that some adults wouldn't even notice it themselves! What a smart baby, maybe she tried to tell me and ask me why can't she play with the other one? ..

And she didnt stop there, she found the headphone attached to it and she started pulling off the wires from where it was connected! The green on the right is for the sounds and the pink on the left is for the microphone. She might have seen me did it before so she followed it. Took off the wires and put them back again.

For a little baby, the details is pretty hard! Enduring, Imagine you have to put the green one on the right and the pink one on the left..not to mention the tiny holes that she has to put them into! But she manged to do it and kept doing it over and over again until she mastered the thing :)

At the end, I had to tell her ( very good baby! ) and we started to clap clap clap! It's an amazing milestone an 11month baby can do! No wonder the olds always tell us, that mothers are the first teachers! Now I can understand it fully well.

How fullfilling is it to be a mom! Almighty God, I can't thank you enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.