Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Table manners

I'm trying to encourage the boys to sit nicely/at their table to eat and drink (other than at meal times where we all sit at the kitchen table). I did it several times without any really prompting E was having none of it.

We had our first trip to the dentist yesterday no tears but neither of them really wanted to open their mouths.

As Mr L was off we went swimming in the afternoon something we need to try to do more often.

We had move potty success today from E with slightly more intent than luck. Along with "I do wee wee" after I said it to him several times.

I do is a current fav phrase it could mean E does it mummy does it daddy does it or whoever he wants to do something to do it. But at least it's words. I on the other hand is still very sparing with his words but we did get Apple out of him yesterday shame it was actually melon he was eating lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.