Petals.

I pass this field most days at the moment. Iv been trying to teach the little person I transport the name of it. This morning I asked him what it was called. He said 'petals'!

So petals it is! !

Then had a difficult time at work this afternoon as it was just not possible for me to manage the 2 little people I had without causing more pain in my back which is still is spasm at the moment. I'm very much hoping the vice like grip eases soon so I can stand up straight and not look quite so Witch like!

Popped to our local ironmongers this afternoon to choose all our new door furniture. We left £200 lighter! !

In my PJ'S by 5 pm and waiting for my fish and chips because there's no way I can possible stand in the kitchen cooking. I don't have a Cauldron!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.