Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Whatcha Doin' Down There?

Corra watching me roll around under a jungle gym trying to get a shot of her.

Loki went to the vets office and luckily he just has a yeast infection in his right ear. Phew. I need to put some drops in his ears for the next two weeks, but he should be feeling better in no time. Yay!

Mr. Baddger and I purchased a new couch from a charity thrift store my sister works in. We haven't seen it yet ... but my Mum and sister were so excited about it, we bought it anyways! And at the price we got it for, even if it isn't gorgeous, I'm sure we'll be pleased. Mr. Badger has rented a truck and will be heading out to pick it up tomorrow. Fingers crossed it is as lovely as my family thinks it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.