Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

shiny happy people...............

yes they are. had a great day out with my mum and baby McD.
spent most of it wandering around harrod's but we still had fun. (baby McD getting a new toy out of the trip). also mum got to meet one of my friends. i do enjoy introducing her to people that are important to me especially as i have cultivated friendships with folk down here that she really doesn't know.............................wonder why i've never introduced her to Bisk yet? just kidding mate, you'll get that honour/trial one of these days.

anyway this represents the fun that has been had all day. so mum, thanks for listening. i don't expect you to have all the answers or to sort all my problems fr me but i'm glad we are close enough that i can talk to you. as for you my little monkey, well daddy just loves you for being you.

night folks....................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.