not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

I looked nice and warm out side as i look out of my flat window i say that as i did not get out to late afternoon which is about normal for me as i am the one who take molly for her stroll 

It must be mating season for the sea gulls as for the past few days that is all they seem to be doing on the roof across from out lounge window i can not help but see them as it is in my eye line 

I don't think i am a dickens girl as i have gave up on my book group book this month it was the same with a tale of two cities my not one for the classics 

me and molly went down on the beach so she could have a run on the sand which she loves when she gets on the sand she goes like a bullet out of a gun 

I said should we have a game of hide and seek but i don't think she gets the idea of hiding 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.