Charlie17

By Charlie17

First of May

I've probably mentioned it before, but our bunnies have their hutch inside a greenhouse with an outside run to go to.
When they were down the garden today, eating all our plants, I noticed this wee beauty darting about and nibbling all the leftovers.
I tried to take his photo but boy, did he move fast!!!
Rather more worryingly, I also saw his friend so I wonder how many more there are. I don't mind at all, as long as they stay outside!!!u
On other days, I have seen them very close to Bandit and Dylan and they all seem to get on pretty well so no rabbit v mouse war looming!
Here's  the title.
I've always rather liked it and I've read it was about his dog.
Enjoy the long weekend.
Of course, for some of us, every weekend is a long one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.