Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Ignore my previous ramblings.

I was originally pencilled in to film the final of Haddington's 'Strictly Come Dancing' final tonight. I had the camera all set up, wired to the projector to provide a live-stream onto a huge wall area and all was well. UNTIL some oaf fell over the (well taped down) cables and snapped the plug. So I'm now going to have an evening in. (I may pop out for 9 holes as I'm not in a rush to watch the final of 'The Voice')

I'm glad I had snapped this one earlier in the day.

Have a great Saturday evening y'all.


Technical troubles all sorted. Apart from the sound - the crowd was fixing a rope round the nearest lamp-post as I left. I think the sound man may be lynched. It would have made a great Blip, but I understand that there's rules against that sort of thing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.