I spent today as a 2nd cameraman for a wedding up at Murthly Castle, just north of Perth. The place was so photogenic and scenic, it was easy to get good clips.

Wow what a day that was. Well done to Andrew and Susan of Clear Photography for getting some amazing wedding photos while John and I kept the mirrors up and drowned our memory cards with tons and tons of video.

It was a really busy day and my camera's probably been more abused in the past 14hrs than it has in the last year or so that I've had it, but some of the shots we got looked great. Now it's up to John to turn all those files into a great wedding video. I can't wait to see it.

This was one of the only photos I took as we were on full-on video duty today.

Time to let the camera cool down now.....literally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.