Wow!

No blips for 3 whole days!! :-/ the couple of blips I did take were absolutely pants (yes, really!) and I always think of possible blips after the occasion. Such as the maypole at school....only thought of it over the weekend!!

Any how's, my weekend hasn't been very adventurous. . . Saturday - tidying up day and a new Princess was born.
Sunday - we had Mr Cs brother and family over for dinner...lovely catch up :-)
Today - Mr C and I took Ruby over to Richmond Park and also walked through the Isabella Plantation. The azaleas and rhododendron are really at their best. Absolutely stunning, a kaleidoscope of colours and definitely worth a visit.

Its also Ruby's 1st birthday (May the 4th be with you!!) today, so my added blip (if it works!!!) is the birthday girl.

Note to self...
Always remember to take camera (I often forget)..... I remembered today :-)
Always take spare batteries.... Yep, they ran out after a few snaps. So these are possibly phone blips!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.