Nicky1

By Nicky1

Battery Park

What a busy wee day!!
Went to Glasgow shopping, now I love shopping, I could shop for Scotland, but shopping with 3 members of the male species , now that's a different experience entirely! The boys only want to wear sports gear, which I have to admit to some of it does look good, but not quite appropriate for a First Holy Communion! But we did manage to come to a compromise. Time for lunch and the boys wanted a sub way. I had to resist as I had ate and drank my own body weight on Friday (which I thoroughly enjoyed, walkingwummin !!)
Just dropped Euan off at footie and did 1/2 hour run/walk around the Battery, lovely night. Time for school uniforms and pack lunches.
PS, Sub way salads are very tasty, highly recommend them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.