hannahstar

By hannahstar

Maharajah's Well

This is it... it's official..... I AM GOING BACK TO BORNEO on 15th July for 6 months!!!!!
I'm going back to the children's home that I visited last year. And today we FINALLY booked my flights! This is it!!!!!
I am soooo excited and nervous and yet peaceful all at the same time! 

So, after that... 
Today was good. Such lovely weather. Did some sorting out/tidying in the morning. 
Then we went for a picnic in some bluebell woods. We were hoping to meet up with Granny and Aunty Ray but we couldn't find them! We still had a nice time, and also visited the Maharajah's Well.

Came home and spent the rest of the afternoon looking into more flights and then after tea we booked them! There's no going back now!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.