Hanami 3!!

It's been snowing Cherry Blossom petals today, so this will definitely be my last Hanami shot of the year. By the time I get back from France I fear there won't be a single blossom left on the tree, especially after the torrential rain that's due to fall overnight!


Please forgive my lack of comments and replies this evening. I've had to cram three days worth of running around into one day and I am now on my last legs and in need of my bed. Thankfully once I arrive in Bordeaux tomorrow I can relax, and won't have to do any thinking. I'm staying with an old family friend who has emailed me an itinerary for the few days that I'll be there. It'll be nice to sit back and let somebody else do the planning for a change! Unfortunately there won't be any wifi where I'm staying so I'll have to catch up with you all next weekend. À bientôt!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.