the blink of an eye

By weedave

ruffled feathers , bridges and fans

back blip (broadband probs)...cant remember much about this day excepti finished work sharp and went to my local marsh . spent ages stalking swans and ducks and to be honest my equipment aint up to it !!!.....could not get the clarity ( camera/lens.....or the composition ( ,me!!!!) so from there went to my friends plant nursery to take some of the reflections off his glass house....never got any as got roped into sorting out a problem with his heater fans ...tried a quick couple of flower shots but as with the swans my eye was just not in it....so have plumped for this slightly obscure shot of a galvanised water tank ( that I built), just liked the shaped and shaddows......enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.