sparks789

By sparks789

No photos....

I've taken no photos today...

I left for work at 6.15am and arrive at 8.30am (usually a 25-30 minute journey) Well over 90 minutes late for work I was not in the mood for anything today. After my day at work, cut considerably short by people that couldn't drive on the m25 I came home to have a bath. Timbo finished early which was a nice surprise and we arrived at the same time. I still needed half hour to myself and half a bottle of radox!

We will be spending tomorrow packing for our week away (house sitting for my aunt) from Friday. Tonight is our 'Friday night' as we're off tomorrow and Friday. Both working all weekend though!

This photo is a throwback from my unidays. When we threw the fun sponge at anyone on their phone whilst we were pre drinking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.