I Have The Ball!

What a day! During our morning walk, we met our very good friend B by coincidence, and I was super happy about that. Then we went to the tiny football field that is used only for warmup and the youngest kids' training sessions. It resembled a swamp, but I didn't care, because I got to play fetch with my favourite ball for a long, long time!

Tonight, we went downtown for our second time at the dog dancing/freestyle class. And guess what happened? I was the only dog there! This meant we had a private lesson with Malin, the instructor, and Tobi, the instructor Jack Russell. I could work off lead and we had constant feedback. We showed the eight, and learned: me walking around mum, proper slalom, spin left and right several times and then combinations of these tricks.

Mum says I am a fast learner and that she is proud of me. I say that for these new sausage treats, I am willing to work really hard and do nearly anything. And we did have a great time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.