The rest of forever...

By DrMac

One is not impressed...

Rain rain rain. Bleurgh!

The usual Sunday of running, training and lots of food. Just a wet start.
The triathlon plans were cancelled due to the downpour so Mum and I headed into Lincoln...and came back armed with my outfit for Friday's 80's night out with the girls...check me out, too cool for school! I am rather horrified that this is current Primark fashion, but I can't complain...the whole outfit including glasses, bangles and hairbands for £24.50!!! Once I have my make up and hair done on Friday I'll try and take my first SP! We also picked up two dresses, leggings and cropped jeans for me and a Nikon D5100 for Mum plus two lenses and a bag!!! Cheshire cat grins all round!!!

So, another wet walk for the ladies and Rags...this was Pip watching the rain intently and hoping it was going to go away. Looks like it is set to stay for a fair while. Boo hoo. Glad you had nice queenie celebrations in Kathmandu, though I'm very disappointed you didn't drink Pimms!! Off to cook tea, speak to you tomorrow!

PS. Mum has been getting snap happy...check me out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.