LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Recursion

I have been having some bother with Log Me In when rebuilding the PC, and given that my initial idea was to have it sit in another room and act as a powerhouse for rendering After Effects stuff which I'd created on the MacBookPro the remote login was vital. Having been able to access the PC from the Mac via a normal Remote Desktop session I thought I'd verify the network wasn't causing problems and access the Mac from Log Me In on the PC. Everything went a bit swirly for a minute before I quickly killed the connection and was later able to verify that the installer had not completed properly on the PC and a simple reinstall was required.

In other news the Sun paid us a visit, which is always welcome, and I now have a lovely red face, which is less welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.