Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Treat time!

Both boys were in golden book today. So proud. Mikey for a letter he had written to our local mp Yvette Cooper, about the proposed HS2. Luckily she retained her seat, so we'll be expecting a reply soon.....
Tommy for his excellent riddles.

We had to treat them for such good work. So a delicious tea at Frankie and Bennys, their favourite.

Originally I was supposed to be doing the local count today. When I found out yday the boys were in golden book I couldn't miss it.

Yesterday was a really good day. We had a real high turnout. Which kept
Is constantly busy throughout the 15 hours. As you can imagine I'm a little worn out today. Probably a good job I didn't do the count.

Hope you've all had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.