My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Work, wine and blow drys

Had to go into work this morning and had to stay there a bit longer than expected to get the job done but I at least feel like I have been productive with my Saturday!

Then I came home and set up my revision in the living room. Still doing as much interview prep as I can ready for Wednesday! But I think I got a bit stressed over it all and started to get really nervous.

But thankfully Craig and Paul came over and I decided to just take the night off from it and go back to it all with fresh eyes tomorrow. We shared wine (3 1/2 bottles!) and discussed life, the universe and clothes :) ive also had my hair blow dried and plated and all sorts as they decided to try out different styles on me. I don't usually like getting my hair cut but someone else playing with it and blow drying it in front of the TV whilst in my pjs really relaxed me! I love living here and love hanging out with them. I always feel more confident, happier and chilled and that's when you know you have good friends. Going to bed a relaxed and happy Sarah :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.