Coughs and sneezes

Poor little A has woken up with a horrible cough this morning and been in a bit of grump all day. P and I both have runny noses too and I really could've done with a lie in.

We got up and put our brave faces on and headed down to the playgroup at the church. The children both had a great time even A cheered up being out of the house. I had chance to catch up with a friend and meet her 3 month old baby girl. She's her 3rd baby and I've no idea how she copes, but she does and she looks amazing!

This afternoon me and P planted some Marigolds and Pansies in some pots in the garden. She enjoyed digging in the compost and patting them all into their new beds. Hopefully they will provide a bit a colour in the garden in a few weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.