the blink of an eye

By weedave

sunrise,seats, stitches and swings

well where to start.. try about 4am..had looked at sunrise times for crail and was informed 4;30 am (sooooper earl for me !!) but thought well will go to bed and see how it goes ( am on holiday and still feelin a bit ropey ), well there was a strange noise about 4 am which broke my sleep...and it never really recovered but was still pretty beat so went back to sleep ( if I'd call it that !) got up when I realised it was not sleep but figiting with my eyes closed...got dressed...large coffee then set of with dogs and camera....managed some nice early morning shots ( was fab place was deserted)....was only when i got in at 7am I realised I had actually been out since 5:15 am..no wonder it was quiet....but spent morning busily back blipping ( sisters broadband works great !!!).....went back out this afternoon as discovered panaramic stitch edit on laptop and my friend has a seat dedicated to her mother so decided to try it out on that ( quite successfully)...finally a good laugh with all the family on the swings ( should really not play with camera on full high speed auto ....thousands of pics to sort thro..LOL).... finally back to the house for dinner and aftersun
really liked the effect of this morning shot..my kind of pic ..hope you like too...enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.