Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Humber Bridge

You know for being to every landmark or odd town in Britain, I would win a medal. But call me a loser but I actually never knew this bridge existed. But heyho, this weekend I was going to a wedding so as a bypass we plodded along to this bridge. Which is massive.

Whilst I was there, my super amazing necklace John got me for my last birthday broke and fell off my neck without me realising, meaning it feel to the wilderness of the Humber park and no where to be seen :(

I was so upset, I miss my necklace and my neck doesn't feel right.

I've started with this one to put watermarks on my pictures, just cause I spend so long y'know taking it and editing (sometimes) and what not and it would be wasted on if people didnt know who it was from or if they would bugger off with it and use it as there own.. BUT BUT blipfoto took it down because it had text on it. So just know, it is mine.

Diamond Jubilee weekend, however, Brighde is doing nothing fun as she is at work. BOOO. Everyone else, enjoy your long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.