Cigs

By Cigs

West Approach Road #2

Celebrity blipper photobomb alert!!!!

Since learning of Pensioner's penchant for the Diggers on Wednesday, I'd set aside this one for a drink and blip. The only slight problem is I tend to dine out at hers on a Wednesday.

So when she announced she was going to meet some of her chums for lunch and planned to be in no fit state to entertain this Wednesday, I got my people to contact his people and see if the Great King Jams would do me the honour of appearing in my blip.

After much haggling (who bought the first round, that sort of royal etiquette thing you need to get sorted out) a deal was struck.

2100 I was to be granted a 5 minute audience on the bridge followed by the last half hour of some fitba match or other. So here we go. Pensioner does Cigs

He didn't even know I'd done it. Probably still doesn't.

A great evening of low key nonsense to see who could produce the most tenuous celeb tall story. (No really, it was good)

Preposterous Tales

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.