Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

So we went out to go grocery shopping tonight, we planned on dropping baby off at my moms and then us going and getting the food. We left puppy out of the cage this time to see if she was good or not (as she really hates the kennel). Wellp, my mom decided she wanted to have dinner with us before we went shopping, but the chicken took a hour 1/2 longer than it should and then baby started crying. I had greg go shopping without me and I instead stayed at my moms with baby to help calm her. However she cried the whole time! I think she had gas. Anywho, took us almost four hrs to get back home!! Poor puppy, she ended up pooing on the floor but no pee, and nothing destroyed :) 
Now im all hyped up and nervous from the baby crying so long and me worrying about the puppy :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.