Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Pink Flower

Hello Blippers! Hope you are well!

It's been a great couple of days. Yesterday, we went to the Gyle (A shopping Centre) and booked a holiday. We are going on a cruise! It's eastern Mediterranean, so we travel down to Newcastle the night before, then get a flight from Newcastle airport and fly down to Rome. I can't remember all the countries we visit, but I know that we visit Italy, Greece, Cyprus and I think Crete.

I am off school today, but not tomorrow, which is pretty annoying. I don't like the thought of sitting in school knowing that nearly everywhere else in the UK, people will be out celebrating and having fun.

So, enjoy the jubilee tomorrow! (personally, I don't care about the monarchy)

Have a good week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.