madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Plip, Plop, Raindrops!

How hard would you think it would be to find a raindrop on a leaf - in the woods, with it raining? Well hard! Portly and I spent ages there  as I tried to find one at the tip of a leaf, about to drop, at the right level so I didn't get raindrops on my lens! Then I get home and find lovely yellow poppies in the rain! Was torn which to blip - but for the amount of time spent had to be the drop!
Was thinking of going to allotment early this evening to put in my potatoes - but another few hours won't make much difference and I will be there morning and evening tomorrow to do the girls - so I shall just idle away the hours till then! Weather forecast is dry - but grey! 
Last day of tablets! So the hot flushes and muscle cramps will go - but will blisters take their place! I will be watching my back!!
Also my first near blip of Fat Cat in the early hours of last night! More drops on poppies and a sleeping FatCat here of course!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.