Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Chillin

Well it is his birthday.

I must admit I've had a spoilt life and birthdays have been no exception, on my 18thbirthday I was lucky enough to have a car brought for me, a beautiful Ford Fiesta limited edition in two tone silver and blue the number plate I can still recall NOV940X. It was the best present I could ever wish for that was until I was given some money for a big birthday 11 years ago.
July came and I decided it was time to go out and add a third chi to the family, I wanted to get a girl having already got DaisyMay and Tiger Lily, on arriving at the place I wasn't drawn to the girl but to a tiny little tri coloured blue boy.

The rest you all know, that was 11 years ago and Roo was the best present I've ever had.

He's everything I always wanted in a dog, he plays, he cuddles, he's an adventurer.

But most of all he's my best ever mate.

Happy Birthday little man

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.