He Had Hairy Hands

Ooooh it was lovely to be starting work at 12pm today, I had a delicious lie in. It was another gloriously sunny day today so we had lots of customers who sat out in the garden...a busy, but fun day.

Tonight I continued with birthday celebrations as I went to the theatre with Sian to see He Had Hairy Hands, she had bought the tickets for me. It was an incredibly fast moving and hilarious show, we loved it!

As we went back to the car park we were alone at the escalator....we looked at each other and decided to be very frivolous and go down the up one...because we live on the edge ha ha ha. It could have ended badly, especially as I proved last Sunday that I can't even get into a tube carriage without falling on the floor, but I just about managed it lol...what larks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.