Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Day Out

This morning I woke early, so decided to get to the supermarket. Saw a tractor and trailer set and couldn't resist getting it for Lewis, since his first word was tractor. On the way back I nipped into see him and gave him the tractor. While I was there he had his lunch and for the first time picked up the spoon and fed himself. He is doing so much just now. Steven has recently sent me pictures of him playing with the tractor. Cute!

After lunch I drove to Gosford house and walked round the huge grounds. I found the house, purely by luck, there were many paths to follow, so stuck to the largest one, so I knew how to get back. Never found the boathouse.

Came back and ended up sleeping for an hour and a half. Ridiculous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.