LadyPride

By LadyPride

Efficient hangover

Felt a bit worse for wear today. Angus swapped and went to meet Harjeet for lunch and Squidge and I set about emptying more boxes and tidying the house which felt like quite an efficient way to utilise my hangover.

I currently have conjunctivitis in both eyes so am feeling a little sorry for myself all the same.

By the time Angus got back I was ready for a nap. I really should have been working - decided to take yesterday off but have actually done no work at all all weekend now! I will pay the price tomorrow.

Today's pic is from playing dollhouses with Squidge in her new playroom. She isn't using it as much as we thought she would and seems to prefer being in the same room as us. So we have to go in there with her to get her playing otherwise she just drags toys into all the other rooms instead, which kind of defeats the object!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.