How to lose 4 stones.....

..... And a dog lead. 

Go for a walk with two young men in the woods. 

They were collecting stones in little plastic bags.  yea ... Weird I know!

 Ru already had some special stones with him that he'd found before, he had some lovely marked ones. 

Then Ru fell and burst his bag. 

He didn't realise till about 15 minutes later when he noticed his bag was empty again......... 

So we retraced our steps to see if we could find his stash. 

I put Flynn, the dog, back on his lead (cos as you may know he has a tendency to get lost to!) and I didn't notice that when taking Flynns lead out I inadvertently dropped Ozzy's. 


This seems to be coming a bit of a habit.... going out for walks and losing things. 

Ru got over his loss.... 

I may never get over mine.... I loved that lead....! 


Trip to the pet shop I guess

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.