SURPRISES

At last I can catch up on blip and let all the surprises out the bag as very one is in the know.....
SURPRISE 1.....
Managed to sort out a surprise blip meet with BIVBOV... It wasn't a surprise for her obviously!!! But for my Mum (GALLOPINGGRAN) who also follows her. It is so odd meeting a stranger who you know loads about and who knows loads about you!! However we enjoyed some face to face chatter only enhanced by cake (even fallen chocolate muffins!!). Hope we can do it again sometime.

SURPRISE 2....
My eldest back from Uni for good to a new vamped room so it's a bit more "bedsit like".
Hence all the DIY jobs I've been mentioning.

SURPRISE 3....
His girlfriend doesn't know and she blips occasionally (shame on her!!!)

HAPPY....all my brood are home x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.