Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Looking up

Another busy day, but all going well. I did an input session this morning in a totally different way to the way I usually do it and I realised one eye was always on the clock as I had a lot to get through and wasn't sure how long each stage would take. Good to feel that way actually as this is how our trainees usually feel in their classes which we observe and assess! My new session seemed to work ok and so I might do it this way again and fine tune it. Took this pic at the end of the day in the middle of the teachers' room. Just been out for an Indian with my colleague and once this blip is on (am in the internet cafe opposite the hotel), will be off to bed. Apologies for the lack of commenting at the moment, but there's not a minute free during the day and at night I'm usually too tired to want to sit in front of the laptop.

PS: Just noticed my last year's blip for today and it was 'Looking In'! How weird!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.