Flower Monday!!

Torrential rain this morning, and torrential rain again this evening, accompanied this time by thunder! In between the rain it was gloriously sunny, but boy was it windy!!

These anaemic Bluebells grow in a sheltered spot at the bottom of the garden. They're past their best now, but they were the only flowers that I could find that weren't being whipped about by the wind! Tried to capture that dappled sunlight again...


I needed another flower to complete my series of three flower blips that I've uploaded today. And at last I've finally caught up with myself! I find back blipping hard work, I seem to get so behind with replies and comments, but hopefully normal service can now resume tomorrow. Links below if you'd like to see the complete series!

Flower Saturday!!

Flower Sunday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.