The colors of the rainbow

By bergfoto

Amazing day!

It's our engaged anniversary today so I decided to take my partner on a snow-cat trip to mountain Múlakolla. Well ... why should I want to go to a place where everything is covered in snow when the snow just recently disappeared in my garden? It's a really good question and the answer can be seen in my image :)

Usually people go up to the mountain top with the snow-cat and go down with the snow-cat again or skiing. But when we stood on the top I decided we would walk down :) We took a lot of photographs on our way and I enjoyed everything. 

The weather calm and warm. 
The view just breathtaking. 
The company great.

This is something I would love to do again. 

On my image you can see the snow-cat heading down again leaving us two on the top alone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.