Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Beauty Box (Number 1)

As I spent the weekend receiving brilliant beauty products for my birthday particularly from my mum, I remembered something my friend had told me about a little while ago called Beauty Box Subscriptions. This means that you pay only a little amount each month and you receive a box full of goodies (and normally get more than what you have paid for its worth of goods). I did my research and chose three that I wanted to try for three months see which I like the best. Today was a nice day as when I got home from work my first one had arrived. It was one called Look Fantastic, I've heard good things and on Sunday my joining gift had arrived which was some hand cream oils and other little products.
So when I received this one I was very excited.
I opened it up and to my surprise some Eyelashes! As I am planning to go out in Manchester on Saturday I am so happy with that then some fake tan and other lovely items. All suited to what I put as my preferences and explaining my skin and hair type.
This box came like it was made for my weekend! Love it Highly recommend it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.