NOSY

There was a traffic break by the office, I grabbed the binoculars. Under the bridges that go over the freeway. There was a covered body in the middle of the street. Because of the pillar and the distance, I don't know if someone was hit on a bike, motorcycle or if it was a jumper. A 'white van' came to remove the body. I hate saying 'the body', that was somebody. That was someone's son or daughter. Suicides aren't typically on the news, so I am thinking that is what it was. A bicycle or motorcycle accident may have been in the local spotlight.

Very sad, none-the-less, someone is having a very painful Monday.

I wonder what happened! I guess I am nosy! :(

UPDATE:
My hubby heard on the news that it was a suicide, the person jumped from the bridge. It saddens my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.