Going Round In Circles

There times today I needed to get out with the camera - and/or the dog......
Wives and children can be really bad for the blood pressure.

I really need to learn when to stop taking pictures.
I take far too many when I start.
I probably should have stopped after seeing the Rowan tress growing out of the chimney - but oh no! ....... I carried on whilst on my travels with the dog.
My excuse is I am still learning how the infrared camera works with different lenses in different lighting conditions with different subject.

Some of todays efforts are Here.

We tend to forget how fearless and advanced Squirrel is in so many ways because we see her all the time.
It is when you see her climbing up ropes, ladders, climbing frames etc that many others quite a bit older than her wont and holding conversations with adults that is hits home.
Today she was showing up another older child who had to have their mother take them up the climbing frame to use the slide ...... one that she has been using on her own for nearly a year.

Tonight was camera club AGM.
That went on & on ......... & on & on..........
Partly due to a cock up on our part on the committee - but that then had somebody else open a can of worms which is going to be a bit of a bugger to resolve.
And then there was the list of AOCB that somebody had prepared which really didn't have much relevance for this meeting but had to be slapped down addressed before he got the chance to wind up the other newer club members with his list of piss 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.