Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Oops!!!

WEA Photo jaunt in Manchester today .....it was supposed to be sunny.....but guess what ? It rained quite a bit the wind was cold.....and......I dropped my camera of a bench whilst trying to be clever......it seems to be ok.....good job I had a filter over my lens ( previous useful advice from missy Beewriter...)
The shot I have chosen is not very sharp because we were sat in cafe Nero partaking nourishment by way of hot drinks and toasted ciabatta.......when we spotted these promo girls walking past the window, they were heading for the Midland
Hotel.......so I ran out and I was actually moving greatly when I pressed the button on my camera......everybody went home at 2.40pm......I went off on my own for a further hour..
A good day but I'm disappointed with my shots.......I think we become more critical with ourselves the more experienced we get......whilst looking for perfection....
.arnt we funny creatures?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.