Dee47

By Dee49

The things you have to do.

Ok firstly, I knew it!! I knew as soon as I uttered those words, that they would have some kind of reverse psychological effect!

I didn't blip yesterday!! And I'm behind on everyone else's. Been super busy sorry guys.

Anyhow. This is my bottle bin. Sad sorry state that it looks. I inherited it from the last people that had my house which is why it has a broken lid.
I've never had it emptied.
After 2 yrs, it is now full...... of coffee jars

It was also full of water!
My neighbour, old George, told me it was red bin day today (his goes out every other week!) When I said there's no way they will empty it with all this water, he suggested drilling a couple of holes in it.

Bloody genius I tell you :)))

but shhhh don't tell anyone

On another note, I flattened a wee sparrow this morning :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.