HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I turned ten months old

I am ten months old and already wearing clothes to fit an 18 month old. I am going to be a very tall little man!
I am able to walk quite sturdily now if I can hold on to something, I've taken a few steps completely unaided and I have mastered standing up with very little wobbling. I have learnt some new words and my favourite word is tractor. I know that cows say moo and I make some other animal sounds sometimes too.
I've been doing lots of growing and teething recently... I've got eight teeth already!
The last months has been lots of fun. Mummy and I took a trip back to Cornwall to see our family there which was lovely. We missed Daddy and Jasper lots though. I wonder what the next month will bring.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.