Cecile29

By Cecile29

Coeur de Marie

Lovely name for this strange flower, must be the heart shape. For all the lovely Marie of my life. I can think of a handful just like this. Long day today. Woke up so early as usual these days, the birds chirping wakes me up and I can't go back to sleep, I just keep thinking and thinking of all the issues I have to solve at the moment. Nice English breakfast, the short version, finished packing, then off we went across the channel. Good trip for a bank holiday week end. Sister and nieces are here too. Nice to see them after a long long time. Lovely late afternoon, I got the camera out like a spoiled child and went around my parents garden and had fun. I got the offical task to take pictures at the baptism, not that I need the title, I would have done it anyway. I am looking fwd to tomorrow and Sunday. I am planning a little project, paper trail, hoping to find time, peace and quiet to do it during the holiday, and pen and paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.