Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Sports Day

L had an inset day.  I love it when we get extra days together.  She's only been at school since September and I've not quite got use to it yet and I miss our little chats.  The other 2 had their sports day so L and I (and baby of course) came to support them.  I seemed to spend a lot of time trudging about the field trying to make sure I didn't miss either girls events, but not really getting close enough to be totally sure I was cheering on the right kid.  I did meet Nathan's mum though, she introduced herself to me as M's boyfriends' mum. 

W enjoyed his second day of trying food.  White fish and veg curry.  Food was eaten, slurps were heard and juicey squelches were splattered, then bath was needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.