Issssssssssa!

Well I went out today to take a photo of a yacht called the Liberty Jane - which was covered in flags - nothing to do with the Jubliee you understand - its always like this!! As I walked along the canal a bit to get the photo - Isa came with me - and as we waited a small dog on a lead came into view - both mine and Isas! As it got closer Isa decided to exert his authority - up went the back and tail - fluffed out as much as he possibly could - teeth bared - hissing and growling - then proceeded to chase the dog. What a surprise!! This was him after it was all over - back still arched and tail still like a bottlebrush!! Not sure the owners of the dog were very happy at me taking photos rather than removing my vicious animal!!!

You can see my original photo of the Liberty Jane - here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.