Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Small bed

This is the small raised bed area in the garden with my new lights - I think it looks pretty.

Had a "craft day" today at the WI hall - started on one of the many projects that I have acquired (photos later).

I've had a couple of calls from mums home she lives in, she has had a few falls lately. Today she was wincing in pain in her right arm (prominent arm/hand), they called the GP who visited and checked her over. No broken bones but prescribed Co-dydramol. When I visited her a couple of hours ago not surprisingly, but she was in a very heavy sleep. Only a week to go to her 80th birthday so hopefully this is just a blip.

Up early tomorrow - picking up son and fiancé from the airport, back from Australia.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.