All that jazz

By frankbrett

Still lots to learn...

...about photography. Went on a 2-day 'Introduction to Wedding Photography' course Friday and Saturday. This was very informative, but also very scary. I may get to become 'second photographer' on a wedding later in the year. We'll see how scary I find it then!

Today was 'Home Studio Lighting'. Also very informative and not scary at all. The photo is of Jo who modelled for us. She couldn't stop smiling - we had to force her to be serious for the moody shots :)

I took loads of pictures on the Wedding Course. I think some of them are quite good. You'll have to look at my Flickr pages to see them (but wait a week or two - I'm way behind).

In other news, Ireland voted YES. How brilliant is that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.